Day 11: Valuing people (I)

This point came up about four days ago and since that time it was bothering me slightly coming up a few times daily thus I will investigate and see where it leads me into.

I was working with my colleagues where we were going downstairs to take a table from the warehouse. On the way one of the guys was talking about the table and said that all is cool with it but only one leg is missing. We all laughed in the moment and suddenly a thought popped up in my mind that was rather close to the point of being expressed aloud but I stopped myself and I was like “what the fuck, where is that from?” – The thought was in a form of joke in regards to that missing leg where it went: “oh, that’s not a problem we just have to place a Filipino guy to stand in its place”. We have here at work many guys from Filipinos where they perform mostly cleaning and kitchen work. So this thought has surprised me a lot because I wasn’t aware of my abusive pattern towards people that are in lower positions within the system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider people from Filipinos that work here to be of less value than me or other people from western culture

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider them of less value because they do all the dirty work and for less money

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in polarity where on the other hand I assign more value to Filipino people within the believe that they are not as self-interested as the westerners, as more innocent in their expression

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in schizophrenic mind where within the belief that I am a good person I cover my negative reality of me by thinking positive thoughts

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see that I assign more value to Filipino guys to feel better about myself as if I am a compassionate being that appreciates them for the hard work they do here

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see that in reality, in my secret mind as the negative, as that which actually creates our experience in this world I am equal to the system that assign value to people according to the standards of this system: more money better job – more value, less money harder work – less value, as well as the neutral as middle income people

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/understand/realize that all beings on this planet come from the same substance of the earth and thus all are equal in essence and it is complete bullshit to assign values to people or things of being less of more. This categorization only proves the delusion of the polarized mind that tries to define and control the reality not seeing the abuse it makes to the physical reality and not seeing that physical reality is the only point that keeps the mind alive through providing it unconditionally with physical energy. Try to think or feel without having food in your belly – lol, you might experience some emotion of sadness or anger but only for so long

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that mind only works in polarities and needs energy to sustain itself and thus it has to have both the good and the bad, less valuable and more valuable – from here it is obvious that mind as thinking/feeling/emotion cannot be a solution to what is here as it only keeps creating friction moving from one end to the other – never stable

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there is nothing beyond the mind and that if I stop thinking, feeling and experiencing emotions I will cease to exist

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that I am actually afraid of equality as it will remove everything I have ever known and within that fear I continue existing in my thoughts trying to solve the puzzle by thinking instead of just remaining in my breath within realization that I stop my mind I will only cease to exist as the limited mind robot

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that no thought can ever be supportive to life and thus my journey must be directed towards becoming one and equal to this physical reality from which I have come as the substance as all as one as equal

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the physical and define it as less than the mind without seeing the evidence in nature and animal kingdom  where all things and beings coexist in perfect balance and support of each other

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see that the physical is much superior to the mind what is clearly shown just by looking at our best scientist of the world who are at complete loss to understand and explain the properties of water and other physical substances

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stop participation in the mind by remaining in my breath within realization that nothing worse can happen to me – the worst is already here as me as the limited mind robot that I have become by participating in constructs of polarity where I value people as less or more thus indirectly creating war

 

Ok so here I see that my writing is a bit going to fast into existential perspective where I don’t fully investigate the external patterns manifested in my reality, thus not completely understanding the whole nature of pattern manifestation I put myself in a position where I will still experience points of the pattern where I haven’t looked to come up and still influence my participation

Thus I commit myself to investigate the pattern of valuing people in my world in more detail where I see into all angles of it by answering the question of  where, how, with whom, when, why I exist in this pattern and within that, after seeing all ins and outs, I correct myself so that the pattern does not ever again repeat in my reality

To be continued…

Artwork byMarlen Vargas Del Razo

3 comments on “Day 11: Valuing people (I)

  1. Frankly, I don’t know what to think of this. I do not get your point and that which you want to convey was not expressed clearly enough. And no, I am not saying this because I am a Filipino. Well, maybe you’re just having one of those soliloquys.

    • Arvydas says:

      Hi there, within this writing I was simply looking at my pattern of valuing people according to what position they have in the system. The example I gave with Filipino guys was only the point where this pattern revealed itself, even though I was hiding this inner reality from myself by covering it with positive thinking. It’s the same like people hiding their inner suffering and nasty, spiteful thoughts towards others by presenting themselves as happy, nice and friendly people, eventually to the point where they really believe themselves to be nice and friendly. So in this way we keep living in a divided, sick society where everyone is fake. This fakeness covers the real problems and thus we cannot address them properly and once and for all eradicate them from the face of the earth.
      So the key point here is self-honesty to allow oneself to see oneself where one is hiding the real truth of oneself – so having soliloquys in self-honesty is a great way to see who I have become behind the mask that I present to this world and even to myself. After all the actual decisions are always made in the secret mind – the current state of the world is the proof. And the point of this writing is to uncover all of me in self-honesty, to understand why and how I have become this nasty little creature and from here change myself by self-correction according to the principle of what is best for all by realizing that we are all equal and one coming from the same dust of the earth. Do some research on Desteni channel to understand what I mean by that.

  2. I see. Thank you for making it clearer to me. And I hope you achieve fulfillment in your endeavor.

Leave a Reply

