Day 32: Wishing Happiness

 

Today is my birthday and I received many congratulations from different people. Most are wishing me personal happiness and realization of my dreams. And I mean people do that all the time, they just wish each other to be happy and live life the way they want it to live. Isn’t that stupid, I mean most people don’t even know me well and have no clue what my dreams and wishes are and they still wish the fulfillment of them. I also used to do that all the time – wish people to the best realizations of dreams without ever considering if these dreams are what’s best for them and whether it is also what’s best for all on this earth. Throughout my life I have never considered the interconnectedness of everything and everyone where each word and deed of someone influences everything else.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wish everyone on their birthdays the fulfillment of their dreams and personal happiness without realizing that if personal happiness does not include everything and everyone in existence then it is within separation from the whole and thus when I wish a person the fulfillment of their personal happiness I actually wish them to remain in separation from everything and everyone else

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize that our personal wishes/wants/needs/desires made the world the way it is because we have never considered that we all exist here together and that our personal wishes/wants/needs/desires should be in alignment with everything and everyone in existence and thus our happiness actually depends on the happiness of all

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that existing only within my own personal happiness when majority suffer is actually an indication that I have separated myself into a limited bubble that I call my “life” where I still experience beneath this happiness eternal itch showing that something is not right where I constantly seek for more and more not realizing that I am actually seeking myself as the realization that I am equal and one to everything and everyone in this existence

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to let go of my good feelings and happiness that separate me from all of existence because if I let these feelings I will realize that truth of myself that is reflected in this world as it has become

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear facing the totality of me because it is not beautiful and it doesn’t feel good and thus within that I choose to remain contained in my personal bubble where I am “safe” from what is actually happening

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that I wish other people personal happiness only because I want to be happy myself without actually considering the consequences that this allowance brings to the rest of the world

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see that this world system exist in polarity of good and bad, and thus if I choose and have the power to give myself and hold on to only good feelings – the negative side is also equally manifested somewhere and someone has to experience that negative side, exactly like the money system of this world where if I take more and more money for myself then somebody will experience lack and poverty

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that the only reason I can experience good feelings and create my personal happiness is because I was born in a family that provided me with education and money to sustain this lifestyle and thus if I were born in the family that is poor I would not be able to create my happiness bubble and fulfill my dreams – thus within that I realize that my responsibility as the one who has means is to create equality where each child that is born into this world has equal opportunity to have a happy and fulfilling life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore the cries of the unfortunate ones because of my believe that my happiness is my unquestionable right given to me in birth – which shows my complete lack of understanding about the functionality of this system and within that the fact that my personal happiness is only possible because of unhappiness of others as it is energy based and which is only able to move in polarities – which means that for happiness to exist unhappiness must also exist and thus if I choose to be happy then I am responsible for all the unhappiness in this world

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that the only happiness that is valid in this world is happiness that is given to all equally where no polarity can exist

 

Thus I commit myself to never allow within myself the feeling of happiness until all are equally able to experience the same happiness

I commit myself to expose our personal existence as our wants needs and desires and how they influence this reality

I commit myself to show to people that only way to be happy is when every single being in this existence is taken care of and where fear is no longer our companion

I commit myself to work towards an implementation of a new system that considers everything and everyone thus ensuring equal happiness of all which is the real happiness

I commit myself to expose our current accepted happiness by showing that it’s not real, especially when we look closely inside ourselves we can see that there is really no happiness in this world at all as everyone exists in constant fear of loss within knowing that this system is merciless and is able to spit anyone anytime

I commit myself to be an example that we don’t really need happiness as it exists now as it is temporary thing that is energy based where as soon as energy runs out we go back to our usual state where we again try and build that same feeling of happiness never considering the consequences of these actions

I commit myself to show and expose the consequences of seeking personal happiness and within that show as an example that we do not require the feeling of happiness to have fulfilling lives

I commit myself to stop all energetic highs as feeling of happiness and thus stop all lows as lack of energy that is experienced as depression/sadness where I realize that simply being here stable as the simplicity of breath is much more satisfying and its actually what we have been always seeking but we confused ourselves by believing that energy is the way to go

 

 

Artwork byAnna Brix Thomsen

 

Further reading:

Day 2: Happiness and Me

 

 

Leave a Reply

