Day 40: Getting to Know All of Me

 

 

I am continuing with self-forgiveness and self-corrective statements on yesterday’s blog

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire a lifestyle free from basic responsibilities that I have to perform within my daily participation in this reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to perceive my daily responsibilities like feeding myself, making sure my space around me is clean, making sure I have clean clothes to wear, I have clean sheets to sleep on etc. to be a nuisance and distraction

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by resisting and neglecting these responsibilities I separate myself from physical reality where at the currently these actions are real actions that are required to sustain my living

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an idea of my preferred lifestyle instead of having a practical lifestyle that is in alignment with current physical reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be more focused on my mind reality instead of realizing that who I am as flesh is the actual truth of me and my awareness should be at all times focused on who I am as the flesh of the earth

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give preference to my mind reality not realizing that the physical is of primary importance as it is the life giver to everything else

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from my physical reality by giving more attention to my mind where I create ideas/concepts/perceptions/believes about what reality/life is and within that I see physical reality as too limited and thus I want to escape this limitation by creating alternate reality in my mind, not realizing that whatever I do I am still dependent on the wellbeing of my physical body and every time when I neglect my physical state my mind reality shatters reminding me who is really in control here

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see that it’s exactly what happened in our world where we as all of humanity placed all the importance on satisfying our alternate mind realities which are based on separation/greed/wanting more and more and where within that we imposed our will onto physical reality ignoring completely the sustainability of resources needed to maintain our lives

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stop all ideas about what life is/should be and look at what is here within childlike simplicity – we all come from the dust of the earth and when we die we again return to earth thus it is obvious that we are earthlings and thus we must act accordingly by honoring all equally as everything that is here is made from the same dust of the earth only manifested in different forms, it’s only in our mind that we give values to these forms making some more important and some less important thus creating inequality consequently creating abuse and suffering for most on this earth

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to realize that the only way that I can spend more time in my mind reality where all my basic physical responsibilities are taken care for me is because I have money and thus can exploit those who have to do the dirty work for me and thus I can remain in my illusions of the mind avoiding to face the actual physical reality and what are the required functions to sustain its wellbeing

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in the abusive money system which makes it possible for some to experience only the good side of life while others have to be slaves and do only the hard work

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stand equal to the totality of this physical reality because through using money I have chosen to remain on the positive side and avoid the negative

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to completely ignorant about the actual functionality of this physical reality because through having access to money I have avoided to look at the negative side of life thus believing that this world is ok

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide from the totality of this existence with money where I can remain focused only on things that give an easy life without having to worry about the truth of what makes my existence here possible – I am not aware of where my food comes from, where and how my clothes are made, what makes my car run and what is the actual price of that joy

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to my current lifestyle for granted where I never question how this is all possible

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to only take take and take by fully justifying that with paying money for the things I get as if it the money is real not realizing that all things are valued unequally not according to life but according to the delusional ideas/values of self-interested human mind – where for example with the money I get for one hour of easy work I can buy in some place twenty pieces of bread that took many hours of labour to be produced

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to support a money system that is unequal and exploits most people in the world who support the happy lifestyle of a few just because this system was working for me and ensured that my needs are met

 

I commit myself to get to know my physical existence in its totality – to educate myself on how food, clothes etc. appear in the shelves of the shopping malls where within this I become aware of what I am actually allowing through participating in and supporting this money system

I commit myself to become a responsible human being that understands how my living on this earth is possible and what it entails in totality

I commit myself work towards a system of equality where the option to abuse others for self-interest no longer is a possibility

I commit myself to bring awareness to people about the destructive nature of current money system where I expose the cruelties that this system allows and how we are all supporting that through our actions or inactions

Desteni Website

Desteni Forum

Equal Money System

7 Year Journey to Life

7 Year Journey to Life Facebook Page
EQAFE

Creation’s Journey to Life

Heaven’s Journey to Life

Leave a Reply

