Day 42: Who am I within Seeing Abuse in this World

Seeing the abuse that is happening in the world through movies, stories I read in the papers, through other people who share their experiences it is really bad. Getting emotional about it doesn’t change a thing; I only fool myself pretending that I am still “alive”, that I can still feel for others suffering. Yet the next moments when I turn away from the abuse I have apparently felt and seen I continue as usual. No actual change, just momentary sadness for the worlds condition, a world that is so big and I am within it all just a small little being – what can I do?

And I can tell now myself what I can do –  I can start  taking what is happening here in the world seriously and stop finding excuses why I cannot stand up and become a voice for those who lost all hope and dignity in their lives though endless suffering and abuse experienced on a daily basis. I have voice, I can speak, I have hands to write with, I have cozy place with a roof under my head where I can sit comfortably and do whatever needs to be done.  I can stop spitting out dead knowledge and information about who I am and what I am doing and come to real terms about the reality of me and where within that I can actually find practical ways to manifest a real change. I can educate myself daily with complete self-dedication and self-commitment about the reality of this world, how it functions, how the abuse manifests within different areas of life, what are the source reasons of this abuse and what can be done to prevent the abuse from spreading and creating more and more victims every day. I can find new ways and methods how to spread the message about the problems we face and the solutions required so that more and more people who are seeing the problems could join together within the solution that is required so urgently.

It’s imperative to understand that we all have to agree on one solution together, a solution that will satisfy the needs of every single being on this planet. If we remain divided with each one having his own opinion about what this world needs we’ll never unite into a force capable of stopping the spinning of wheels of greed and abuse.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to protect myself from the pain that most people on this earth experience through my thoughts where I constantly and continually superimpose alternate reality on top of what is actually here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give more value to my personal life than lives of by brothers and sisters where I separate from them and protect my little bubble at all costs

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience emotion when seeing the suffering of this world where within experiencing these emotions I only make myself feel better about myself perceiving myself as caring being not realizing that this feeling has no actual effect on this physical reality and everything just remains the same and worse because there goes another being who sits on his ass and keeps the current system running it’s course freely while believing that there is change – while the change is only in my mind where I made myself feel better about myself and as I perceive myself to be the center of the world – yes the world got better but only my internal mind reality which has nothing to do with this physical existence

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the totality my own mind where I focus and hold myself only within the positive side of things and not walking myself through everything that is here so that I could understand and see the complete reality because until I not equal to the whole of existence I can never make any real decisions that would consider all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sleep one minute longer than my body requires where every minute that I spend in my thoughts makes my mind more powerful and within that I take more time which I take for granted while most being have none left as every 5 second a man dies because of the abuse of the system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ever skip or avoid my daily commitments to support the group that stands for life while abusers are tirelessly trying to diminish the group through their spiteful actions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to move myself based on energy as emotions and feelings that I experience and which determine my intensity of actions instead of being stable and consistent in my applications where I am always equally determined to stop what has been allowed

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be less than a system, a system which never gets tired and never stops spinning the wheels of human enslavement and where human is unable to stop and see what is happening because human has become this very system  – thus I realize that I have to stand as equal to the current system and spread equality messages with the same consistency and agility

Thus I commit myself to daily actions of supporting the process of walking ourselves out of the enslavement by being constant and consistent in my application

I commit myself to never forget my commitments that I made in the moments of seeing the atrocities of this world

I commit myself to not stop and rest until a new system is in place that honors and cherishes Life

I commit myself to search and find those that are still alive and able to hear the call of Life

I commit myself to expose and reveal the detrimental effects of current accepted way of living and show that a new system of Equal Money can successfully and without pain replace the old system and save the planet from being destroyed

Other blogs that I find very supportive:

Day 37: The Courage to Live

2012:DIP into the Delusions of “Love will Change the World”

Day 16: A Program of Unawareness

Day 36 – The hesitation invasion

Day 19 – What is the Solution to Fear?

Day 40 – Obsessive Thought Patterns: I can’t stop thinking what people think of me

Leave a Reply

