Day 48: Self-trust in communication with females

 

I have this fear of communicating with females in my reality where within that communication I do not trust myself and perceive that I am doing something wrong.  Especially when the communication is enjoyable, when we laugh and have fun basically. In these moments my mind immediately interprets that as flirting and thus I get into an experience of guilt.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to interpret each interaction that I have with female that I find attractive as flirting

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take the thoughts that arise within me personally and react to them in guilt

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to remain as breath within communication with a female where I can see my thoughts for what they are – attempts of the minds to interpret the situation based on my past

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to keep myself bound to my past where within that I better avoid all interactions with females rather than push myself within absolute self-direction as a physical action and thus change myself into guiltlessness in proving to myself that I can stand and consider another being as equal to me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to keep myself under constant control while communicating with females where everything I say is based on preplanned thinking where I basically try to fight my thoughts in a way to remain “innocent” in my communication instead of standing within practical simplicity and being aware of my breath where within every in breath/out breath moment I make a decision of who I am where then I let go my self-control and trust myself that my outbreath will be what’s best for all

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that each being in existence currently is walking the process out of the mind into the physical thus every interaction with any being is reflecting me back to myself and thus it is my responsibility to consider each moment as opportunity to get to know myself and to look for ways how can I assist/support myself and another as myself to move within the process more effectively

 

I commit myself to remove all my fear of having an interaction with another being whether male or female where I remain in my breath in each moment and where I make sure that the starting point of each word and sentence is what’s best for all

I commit myself to stop taking my mind personally and see it for what it really is – attempts to define and categorize my reality out of fear to exist in the unknown – yet all I need is my breath and the principle of living which is best for all

I commit myself to be stable and consistent in my living from where I develop self-trust to stand in face of any situation

 

Artwork byGreg Wiater

 

Desteni Website

Desteni Forum

Equal Money System

7 Year Journey to Life

7 Year Journey to Life Facebook Page
EQAFE

Creation’s Journey to Life

Heaven’s Journey to Life

Leave a Reply

