Day 60: Honor Your Body (continued)

…Continuation from my previous blog

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take my body for granted and do with it what I desired without considering the necessary care that is required to keep the body healthy and ensure my body’s long term sustainability

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore the stories by people who shared their lives with me in regards how they abused their bodies through arduous sport activities while being younger and how they now experience the consequences of that as pains and limitations within their bodies  that they have to live with

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am special and the experiences of those who have gone before me do not apply to me thus within that continuing a lifestyle where I put my body under a lot of pressure

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my body is only a tool for me to experience what I desire where I created desires that were greater than my physical abilities thus putting my body under maximum pressure to match my desires

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to never stop and consider the consequences of the many great injuries that my body suffered because of my self-interest as my desire for achievements within my physical abilities

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live in separation from my physical body where I considered my mind with its desires to be of primary importance and that that my body was just a slave to my desires

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take pride in my minds desires because they were beyond this physical reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take pride in my ignorance of my physical body where I gladly boasted about my injuries that I endured within that showing that I don’t give a fuck about my body and I will push my boundaries further and further

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider my existence in my body an illusion and limitation that I have to transcend and break – and I did that quite literally

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forget and discard moments where I would get really sick and where I was actually realizing that my body is all that matters in that moment and that with a sick body all my illusions of grandeur disappear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make promises to myself while being really sick that from now on I will really take care of my body if I get well, yet after the sickness passed I would not change and continue my ignorance just as before

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to treat earth body in the same way as I treated my own body – with total disrespect

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that my body and the body of the earth is the actual life giver to all that I am

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that physical reality is not real thus within that giving myself the right/excuse to ignore this physical reality and everything that I saw in it as all the abuse and suffering of human beings, animals, nature etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am consciousness trapped in this physical body thus constantly searching for ways to escape my body and when not succeeding, hurting it by spiting it as something that keeps me stuck in limitation

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the only way I am able to experience myself as a conscious being is because of the physical energy that I get from my physical body and this earth thus through my ignorance I was spiting myself as the very life essence that I am as my physicality

 

I commit myself to educate the younger generation about the necessity to care for self as ones physical body so that the consequences later in life through years of ignorance could be avoided

I commit myself to educate myself on the practical ways of how to best support human physical body and share this information with everyone willing to listen

I commit myself to dedicate myself to the study of homeopathy which is a very supportive tool to battle diseases and create a support structure for humans, animals and plants

I commit myself to expose the con of consciousness where within that physical body is belittled and ignored as if it is a secondary thing and within that bring the realization that our physical bodies are of primary importance and need to be taken care of before everything else

I commit myself to also show that our personal bodies are not separate from the body of the earth and thus the health of the earth is equally important for our survival and that we have to start taking really good care of our planet and remove all the systems that are abusing and using this earth for profit and greed

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

