Day 67: I am responsible for my body

 

Throughout my live I have been influenced by and followed many believes and ideas of how to best support my physical body. Only now I realize the need to have my own head on the shoulders and decide for myself regardless of the knowledge that elders tell us. I mean it’s obvious common sense that if the elders, the one who went before us knew the right way of taking proper care of our human physical bodies we would not be where we are today – a very sickly world.

One instance especially comes to my mind where I was influenced by those who I perceived are really knowledgeable about the proper way to support the body. It was my coaches during the time when I did martial arts where within that we had really arduous and very demanding training sessions. So they had a strong believe that one is not supposed to drink any liquid during the training sessions and that believe was accepted by all. So during one training session I would drop up to 5 kg of body liquid, dehydrating my body to the extreme basically. I never questioned this believe because I put all my trust on these guys who worked for so many years in sports industry developing numerous champions. Only much later my eyes opened where I started questioning the fact that a lot of guys with whom I trained developed bad heart conditions. After doing my research I found the problem and within that I realized my own responsibility to check all the information that I am presented with.

So this is just one little story out of many where there are countless believes floating in this reality about the “proper” ways to take care of your body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust knowledge and information that came from those who have gone before me instead of realizing that something is fundamentally wrong with all the knowledge and information in this reality because it produced a world of suffering and sickness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blindly accept  the believes of people who stand in authority positions rather than being myself the explorer and investigator of how this reality functions within realization that what I see now in this reality is the result of many decisions of people within authority positions and that these decisions obviously have not yielded any good results

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accumulate knowledge and information about the best ways to support my body instead of developing myself a close relationship with my body and finding through direct experience what works best for my body

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize when I was still involved in martial arts training that everyone within this system were placing more importance in achievement/profit/success/winning rather than sustaining a healthy living with long-term consideration and joy of expression

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see the greed in the eyes of people within authority positions that would never even blink within making a decision to honor achievement/profit/success/winning above life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become another tool in the hands of greedy to make profit out of life (my body)

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that it was my own greed of wanting to become a winner that was creating the opportunity for me to be used

 

I commit myself to become and explorer and investigator of all the existent information in regards to the functionality of human physical body and expose all detrimental believes that harm human body

I commit myself to work towards replacing the system which values money/greed/happy energetic experiences over life by establishing a new system that prioritizes the long-term healthy sustainability of human body

I commit myself to educate myself and others about the evil intentions of the accepted current system that sucks dry human life from our bodies and within that show the alternative system that will change the direction of human existence which is Equal Money System

Leave a Reply

