Day71: The Idea of Me

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an idea about myself within the process where I desperately try to manifest this idea as an expression of myself and when I fail to match this idea I go into self-judgment

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear looking at myself directly as what I have become where within this fear I create a layer of ideas that I try to superimpose on myself not realizing that I cannot create myself as a new being when I don’t even know in specificity who I am at the moment and how I have created myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by creating this gap between who I am and who I want to be I sabotage myself by manifesting eventual time loop where sooner or later everything that I have built will have to fall because I have started the process of self-creation not on a solid foundation

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I have created the ideas in my mind through my desires and fears and because of this starting point these ideas cannot be valid

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by existing in and as these ideas that I want to manifests as the living expression of myself I am not living here within the actuality of myself  and thus all my attempts to fulfill my ideas are not practical

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to go back to who I really am and start the creation of myself from the scratch no matter how long it takes instead of desperately trying to fulfill the idea of I want to be

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold on to the idea of who I want to be where I do not allow myself to go back and see where I have missed the reality and realign myself with the reality that is here as who I am and walk practically towards a change that I want to manifest

I commit myself to let go of my idea of myself as who I want to be and become and stand in equality and oneness to who I am here and walk the practical process that is required to bring the change

I commit myself to remove all fears and desires that veil the reality of myself  within realization that unless I stand equal to myself here I will only time loop again and again until I face the reality of myself

I commit myself to become a practical real living being who is not scared to face the truth of myself realizing that it’s the only way to change

I commit myself to stop my resistance to going back within my process and bringing the necessary changes within my application so that I could manifest real change

I commit myself to start living the my words as self-corrective statements that I have written down for myself where within that I will start writing statement that are truly practically livable and are not just reflections of the ideas that I have created and desperately tried to live up to

 

Artwork by Marlen Vargas Del Razo

 

Related articles:

 

Leave a Reply

