Day 72: Living Communication

I have been recently communicating with my brother where within our conversations I usually find it rather challenging to stay in the breath and not to start judging or blaming my brother about his way of living. We do not communicate often but when we do we share quickly about the main points we are busy with in our lives. So all these points we are discussing fly quickly through my mind and what happens is that I lose myself within this vastness not being able to see clearly who I am within each point and how specific issues apply to the principle of LIFE that is best for all. There is certainly, as within the lives of most human beings on earth, most attention given to self-interest not considering the bigger picture of existence and our role within it, thus when I simply allow this type of communication to slip through without directing it in any measurable way it’s not great.

So what I noticed this time with my interaction is that I wasn’t really clear within my standing on the points being discussed. That’s where the fuck up start because usually in these moments I go one of the two ways I see possible: one is to mostly go with the conversation just like “nodding your head”  with what is being said to just make the conversation pass quicker or I try and spew some knowledge and information that I have read or heard somewhere but haven’t lived or tested this information for myself and I can’t rally stand for and as it. So yeah. It’s rather obvious that communication with self is of the utmost importance where I must specifically educate myself on all aspects of my reality so that I could stand in all situations that come my way and be able to direct them with clear common sense statements knowing exactly how the constructs work and how the change can be achieved most effectively.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist communication with my brother because I do not trust myself that I will be able to stand absolutely within my principle of speaking and living only the words that are best for all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist and fear challenging people’s believes and views on life based on my past interactions where I created mostly conflict and friction not realizing that I have been always coming from the starting point of knowledge and information which I haven’t lived and integrated within my own living but was more like projecting this knowledge unto others within the believe and desire that others must change before I do

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to always get into the rush experience when interacting with another when the topic of discussion is not clear for me instead of slowing myself down and with mutual communication seek the directions that will be best for another as well as in alignment with what’s best for all

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to trust myself that I have the ability to slow myself down when having an interaction with another and within that specifically consider and see the points being discussed and find most effective solutions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that within most of my past conversations with my brother as well as other beings I was imposing myself as an authority/dictator telling and teaching how one should live not realizing that no one will ever change and act in the interest of life unless one realizes himself the actuality of current accepted and allowed living

I commit myself to establish self-trust within communication where I no longer allow myself to just rush through my interactions with other beings to just be over with but instead slow myself down and actually listen to another’s words and living experiences to see and understand another’s position with specificity and within that having trust that there will be some kind of solution that can be applied

I commit myself to stop spewing knowledge and information onto other beings as a dictator and make sure that everything I say is coming directly from me and my own living realizations

Supportive related articles:

Day 21: Authority Game

Day 51: Speaking without Living – annoyed at others

Interview from EQAFE:

Leave a Reply

