Day 83: Chest – self forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach a negative energetic charge towards my chest through allowing myself to participate within thoughts/backchat of self-judgment towards my chest

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my chest as being too flat by comparing it to the image in my mind that I have created through being influenced by images from media/magazines as well as  observing other guys in my environment

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that within my attempts to shape my chest in accordance to the picture in my mind I was completely disregarding the design of my body and what harm I was inflicting to my body by trying to manifest this picture

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stand in front of the mirror as if asking the mirror: “mirror mirror on the wall who’s got the best chest of them all” lol – where within that I tried various body positions within different light reflections in order to make my chest appear bigger and thus feel better about myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel bad when every time looking in the mirror my chest wasn’t matching the picture in my mind not realizing that experiencing any feelings and emotions was in fact draining my physical body from its natural resources that my body was unconditionally providing for me to exist and function effectively in this reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put more value into the fake reality of my mind instead of valuing my physical body and honoring it for the unconditional support that it was giving me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put more value on the creation of a character that had to look a certain way to gain certain rewards promised by the system which was promoting these ideas of becoming a certain image

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the ultimate reward I was seeking by chasing for the perfect body image was sex

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and even despise my chest as it was standing in my way of becoming the perfect picture presentation and thus in the way of getting/having perfect sex

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fall for the ideas promoted by the system of how one should look instead of seeing realizing and understanding that who I am is not a picture and that my body parts, in this case my chest is just a region where certain organs are placed and that my duty as the guardian of this body is to ensure the maximum support and functionality of these organs

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the equality that exists in my body where all parts are equally important as they are working together in creating life which I as the mind robot have hacked and diverted towards trying to satisfy my illusionary ideas of what life should be

I commit myself to walk the process of getting to know the relationship between my mind and my body where within that I remove all judgments/resistances that I have towards my body and equalize my mind to my body as I realize that my body is the perfect example of what it means to be equal and work together in the creation of life

I commit myself to get to know each part of my body intimately and thus ensure that each part receives equal best support to be able to function in its most effectiveness

Artwork by Anna Brix Thomsen

Leave a Reply

