Day 88: Gossiping as relationship creation tool

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create and exist as a gossip character which I utilize when and as I need to create a connection with a being with whom I am gossiping

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to when I was a child observe my family participating in gossip and through that create a gossip character within myself believing it’s a normal way of communication not seeing or realizing the division and spitefulness that exists within this

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that when I have to form a connection with another being gossiping is an acceptable tool to be used not realizing that I am actually already connected to another being as I am already equal to him as who I am and who he is as human physical beings in this world

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the only valid and worthwhile connections are those that break all the illusionary characters between beings and where equality of self with another self as human body is honored and cared for in all ways

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by participating in gossip I am creating more division between human beings where secret mind is enhanced thus making the realization of ourselves as equals to each other almost impossible

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I chose to participate in gossip with another with whom I have to form a connections to be able to advance myself within the system because that is an easy and quick way to do that – as it has been through time accepted as a normal way of relationship creation – instead me standing as a being representing the new world where we honor each other as who we are as our physical bodies realizing our interdependence with each other and the necessity to create new relationships as agreements to stand together for the common good as it is the one and only way towards a benevolent future

I commit myself to investigate and understand how gossiping affects our lives to thus be able to show the consequences that we are creating within this reality by participating in gossip

I commit myself to expose and reveal my gossiping character for what it really is what detrimental effect it has on all live on earth

I commit myself to form connections with people based on who we all are as our human physical bodies thus realizing that I do not need any other common points like gossiping and creating a common secret mind as within that I am only furthering myself and another from the reality

I commit myself bring out to the forefront the only real character of myself as who I am as my physical body which in turn will reveal and break the illusionary separation that we have created in our secret mind through participating in gossip

I commit myself to show the seed of gossip and the fruit that it bears if we continue to nourish the gossip character within us

To be continued

 

 

Desteni Website

Desteni Forum

Equal Money System

7 Year Journey to Life

7 Year Journey to Life Facebook Page
EQAFE

Creation’s Journey to Life

Heaven’s Journey to Life

Leave a Reply

