Day 98: “The Fearing” character

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that all reactions as emotions and feelings that move within me is only through my allowance and acceptance thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look for someone to blame when I experience energetic turmoil within me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger when I faced the pattern of fear within another where this event revealed to me that I actually fear the fear – within the believe that this fear can influence me and my reality– not realizing that nothing can influence me unless I allow it

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have to fight fear with bravery and courage instead of realizing that within such actions I am not facing the actual problem but only creating friction and resistance that will perpetuate the problem

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that all fears are irrational and most of them can be easily removed through simple practical investigation/communication of the issue at hand

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that any reaction towards fear that I face in my reality clouds my ability to see in clarity/specificity the problem as thus my ability to remove the fear and live a practical solution

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see the nastiness and spitefulness as consequential outflow when participating in fear where we try to protect ourselves at any cost, no matter how many beings we ignore/hurt on the way

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be surprised at the actions of people that act in fear where within that I go into blame and judgment, instead of realizing and understanding how exactly fear within human mind function and to what extent people are ready to go while existing in fear

 

I commit myself to stop all blame and judgment when facing people in my reality who do crazy shit because of fear and within that stand stable, breathing here and not allowing any movement within me so that I would be in the position to correct the situation as necessary and prevent any further manifestation/spreading of fear and the destructive actions that sprout from it

I commit myself to stop all fear within myself by investigating all events/situations where I reacted/was influenced by some form of fear and within that understand the whole design until I am equal to it and have no more fear of it

I commit myself to show that fear is in no way supportive to human beings but only separates us further and further from each other and as a consequential outflow we make decisions that consider only ourselves

I commit myself to stop all fear where I realize the actual nastiness and spitefulness that is born out of fear and I commit myself to work for and push a new money system that support all humans on earth unconditionally thus removing the mother of all fears – the fear of survival, where within that we can have a breath of relief and start considering each other and what we have created in this world through existing in constant fear

 

Leave a Reply

