Day 108: The responsibility of parents: self-forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the importance parents play in shaping a child in who he becomes as a charACTer in this reality where we can see from some events as examples in this reality that if a child grows up among cows he will become just like a cow without the ability to speak or act as other humans, or where a child grows with wolves or dogs he will again align
himself to behave as these animals do, and thus we see that a child is completely programmable through the outside influences giving us the responsibility to ensure that we program a child in a way that when he grows up he becomes an adult that honors and respects life above all else thus creating a world of peace and integrity

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize how each word and deed is absorbed by the child where he takes each fraction of information and imprints it into himself and which starts defining him as who he his/will become in this reality and thus I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to take responsibility for each moment of breath when I am around children within the realization that each of my action has an impact in shaping the future of this reality

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that not only my visible actions are noted and absorbed by the child but that all my feelings and emotions as energetic movements within me are also see and used by the child to learn about his reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that this world we see around us is the mirror of who we are within and without and that who we are has been shaped in childhood years thus within that it is to realize the necessity of a radical change within the approach that we have used so far in educating our children

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being the one who starts implementing the change of showing children how to honor and respect all living beings on earth because there is a belief that this might compromise child’s ability to exist within this system of abuse that thrives on abuse of life and where each who is standing up to say ENOUGH get bullied and eventually withdrawn from the system as being a threat to its survival

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear conflict and resistance of the parent within showing and revealing the complete stupidity and destructiveness of how we currently educate our children

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that it is possible to take each action/behavior that we imprint onto our children and show in detailed specificity the future consequences/outcomes of this behavior where even the parent would realize the inevitable necessity of radical change

I commit myself to realize and show the importance that parents play within the development of a child’s life where everything that the child will become is prepared by the parents at home and that this is the place where we have to make the child realize the importance of honoring and caring for life to thus ensure our continuation

I commit myself to study and show the extent to which the child absorbs the information from his external environment where not only words and deeds are copied by the child but also the internal processes as feeling and emotions that those around him experience within themselves and that all this information is used by the child to create the charACTer that he will become in this world and will participate as in shaping the future of this earth

I commit myself to expose this reality and show that which is hidden beyond the pictures we see and within that show that all this is the reflection of how we exist within ourselves and that this thus calls us all for immediate action of correction and that children are the key in that

I commit myself to remove all fear within myself and to thus be able to stand visibly in the face of all parents and demand change in how they bring up their children

I commit myself to be prepared to face parents resistance to change realizing that they know only that which they have programmed as, yet there is common sense that cannot be denied and there is no excuse to continue the obvious abuse that has been going from generation to generation

I commit myself to study the functionality of human behavior with all ins and out where I would be able to take any behavior pattern and show in detailed specificity the consequences/outcomes that this type of behavior will cause in the future and within that show the correction that needs to be implemented to direct life in a way that is best for all

Artwork by Bastian Neumann

 

For further support:
Lindsay’s Journey to Life – Day 33: Families Failing at Life – Overview

Leave a Reply

