Day 109: Task Performance

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feed myself with promises of the tasks I will do to the point where I start believing myself that I will actually do it when physical reality as my physical actions do not bring any results

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an idea of myself in my mind that I feel satisfied with while in physical reality nothing changes, I remain the same

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the stability of the mind is the real stability instead of realizing that the only stability has to be reflected in my actual physical participation that is visible to all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I am just a politician feeding myself with promises of the actions I will take instead of living moment by moment HERE in this physical reality and performing the necessary actions within a silent mind

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that doing/performing the tasks in the mind instead of working here in the physical I am separating myself further and further from the actuality of where I really am where I am creating the gap of illusion

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the consequences of participating in the mind where I lose the HERE moment and thus miss the crucial steps required to walk within each task in this physical reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist the physical rules of how things work here on earth– where patience, persistence and consistency are the real values that I need to develop in order to move effectively

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize how within failing to meet my expectations that I have created in my mind I exist in the negative energetic experience where as a consequence I move/seek the positive experience where I then justify why I am not able to meet my expectations and do what needs to be done

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to keep myself limited and bound to the mind as ideas, opinions, believes I have on how I should be and what is possible for me to become instead of allowing myself to expand and grow in each breath through patience and consistency of real physical actions

 

I commit myself to stop accumulating things I have to do in my mind where as a consequence I build a mountain of things I have to do and before anything is done I am already getting tired – so within that i commit to do one thing at a time where I develop the ability to go into the task absolutely focused and dedicated to finish it – where I do not worry myself with time as I understand that concerning myself with how much time it will take me to finish the task I might compromise the task itself – so I commit do whatever needs to be done no matter how much time it takes

I commit myself to walk my tasks physically here instead of rolling them in my mind pretending that I am moving somewhere while in reality I am moving further and further into the illusion of the mind away from what is actually real here

I commit myself to building actual real physical stability instead trying to balance the energies of the mind and call that stability

I commit myself to clear the mind before each task where I check and see if there are any other unfinished tasks are influencing the current moment

I commit myself to move myself as a physical being in this reality where within that I align myself with physical rules of this world where I realize that only by accepting my physical limitation as it is I can find most effective ways of movement and where I realize that existing in the “limitless” mind I am actually not limited to the utmost degree

 

Artwork by Silvia Gerssen

 

Leave a Reply

