Day 110: “Whatever you decide it’s ok with me” character

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give all my responsibility to others within the believe that what others will decide will be what’s best for all parties involved where in reality I can see now that self-interest always wins and I am left in a position of consequence because I did not participate in decision making process as equal

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust others on making decision that involve me where within that I create “Whatever you decide it’s ok with me” character where in reality in many instances I wasn’t ok within myself about the decisions being made and within that I was creating a backchat about other people and judged them for how inconsiderate they are while all the while I have not made any effort to consider myself by participating in the event/situation

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create ideas and expectations in my mind about possible actions of people and not take any physical action to test these ideas/opinions that I have created but only HOPE that they will play out

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear direct communication with others where as a solution I created myself as a character that always adapts to whatever is here, even when the actions of others are obviously based in self-interest

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and backchat about people for making bad decisions instead of standing equal to them and investigating the whole process of these decisions and seeing/communicating about how we could approach such situations in the future differently in a way that is best for all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to always stand “safely” in the back of where actions/decisions have to be made where within that I do trust myself that I am able to see/come up with solutions that would consider all parties equally

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exclude myself from the group placing myself as an outsider instead of being equal member working in oneness and equality with all that is here

 

I commit myself to participate as equal within all decision making processes that involve me within realizing that all that is here have to be considered equally

I commit myself to communicate directly to beings about what is on my mind within the realization that all cards must be put on the table for a real practical solution to be born

I commit myself to transform the character “Whatever you decide it’s ok with me” into “all the decision must be what is best for all”

One comment on “Day 110: “Whatever you decide it’s ok with me” character

  1. manuela says:

    cool Arvy! yes, participation and self-initiation is the key to equal standing

Leave a Reply

