Day 112: Policeman in my head calling for back up

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to religiously follow the past and within that fear changing the present into ways that would benefit me and other beings

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become a slave to the rules and regulations that are set by a profit driven world

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look for a solution in the past, in the actions of those that went before me, when I am faced with an opportunity to change a pattern that is obviously created only to keep humans in control

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become so dependent on the current system to direct me that when I am left alone to make a decision I look back into the past for an answer instead of creating a new path that would bring me and others closer to self-awareness and understanding

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into the patterns of laziness and inaction when I am not directed by the system that motivates me with money and fear of survival

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and feel the pain of all those that suffer in this world because of the current system and thus not make absolute commitment to stand for change in all ways where within that I would not only do as much as I do for the system through motivation of money but would do whatever it takes

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become a policeman policing myself through fear and anxiety when I come closer to changing/challenging the current patterns that I exist in and as

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to call upon system authority to place myself back into the tracks of currently set behavior patterns instead of becoming my own authority and directing myself and others as myself in absolute self-trust towards self-realization/self-education about what is here as this world that we are currently accepting and allowing all together

 

I commit myself to direct my reality in each moment with clearly set goals not accepting and allowing the free reign of the mind of self-interest and fear

I commit myself to be patient with myself and others when introducing/implementing new patterns of behavior into my environment realizing that how we shaped ourselves as who we are today has taken a long time and thus it will take time to deprogram ourselves and change

I commit myself to whenever the past comes knocking on the door to remain here in breath and keep myself focused on directing the current moment in a way that is beneficial for the betterment of human experience here on earth making sure there is no element of self-interest that can fuck with me

I commit myself to stand as authority in the service of life where I move fearlessly in equality with what is here as the systems of enslavement and control and within that change myself as these systems into the system that respects and supports all life

 

Leave a Reply

