Day 113: Why change anything when all works for me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to keep things as they are when they work well for me where within that I do not consider another for whom things, as they are, do not work so well

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not consider another as I would like to be considered

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wait for someone else to interfere and bring the change while being in a position to make decisions and make the correction

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel uncomfortable implementing the change as I have to challenge others who are also in favorable position within currently accepted way of being/doing things

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to only consider the change once I see the hardship of another instead of being aware in each moment and making sure that possibility of bringing equality is always considered

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place the responsibility outside of myself and remain in the background instead of standing up within each opportunity of change and bring the change in the most effective way

I commit myself to shift my attention from “what works for me” to “what works for all”

I commit myself to considerer other beings by placing myself in their shoes and seeing how I would like to be treated/considered

I commit myself to bring my power back to myself and stop all delusions of there being someone else up there who should be responsible for bringing change here and within that I commit myself to work hard in training/educating myself in how to direct myself as equal to what is here in bringing the necessary change to make this reality a place where life is respected and honored

I commit myself to remove the fear of touching the lives of those who are rooted within current system accepting and allowing self-interest to direct their living

I commit myself to change myself from a being that always stands in the background into one that stands visibly calling for a change

Leave a Reply

