Day 114: Keeping Memories Alive

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to keep memories alive in my flesh where in these memories I hold the definitions of who I am and where within that facing events/situations in my reality these memories direct and limit my actions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to search my memory database upon meeting new people so that I could put them into a category and from there chose a character suit that I will wear in the presence of this being instead of just being here and hearing the being as who he is and responding in living words

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see, understand and realize how many moments of opportunity to have more intimate communication with another I miss by scrabbling within my memories searching for “appropriate” approach to relate to another

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to file/categorize and save memories of apparent “successful” moments of communication that I try and use within present moments of communication where within that I kill myself as creativity and self-trust to relate in living words as who I am here with another

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be influenced by the “bad/unsuccessful” memories that pop up while communicating with another where within that I give up and destroy any opportunity to have a living conversation with another where a voice in the back of my head has concluded “there is no use to talk with him/her, they will not understand what I am saying”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to evade communication with beings that do not fit the picture of people from my preferred memory profiles where within that I do not realize the extent of limitation I am imposing on myself by remaining within that which is known through my extremely limited perception of who I am as the programmed personality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to keep memories of inadequacy and failure that I use to define and limit myself instead of slowing down the moment when these memories come up and seeing what purpose do they serve and how can I forgive myself for my past and move as a new being to create a new future of self-perfection regardless of the past mistakes

 

I commit myself to investigate all memories that come up within me instead of blindly following them never questioning where they come from and what purpose do they serve

I commit myself to listen, be here and hear another in the moment of communication an make sure that the words coming out of my mouth are the living words directly representing who I am here

I commit myself to stop defining memories as good or bad and realize that memory is a memory and that it is just a dead piece from the past limiting and defining the living moment here and thus I remain in my breath within self-trust to direct myself from the starting point of considering all equally and doing unto another what I would do for myself

I commit myself to consider all being that I come into contact equally as important within realization that I am always meeting only myself and that it is only my mind as memories and programmed characters based on these memories that is holding me as a limited entity in separation from all that is here thus I commit myself to delete all my memories one by one until I stand empty here as a real physical being realizing my oneness and equality with everything and everyone

 

 

Supportive Writings:

112. Who am I within Evading Communication?Day 78: Stepping out of Character
Day 79: Stepping out of Character with LOVED ONES
Day 80: Creating a Character
Day 81: The Only Real Character
Day 82: The Reincarnation Characterization
Day 83: Character Charting to Discover Real Me

Leave a Reply

