Day 116: From Imagination back to the Physical

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in the illusions of the mind where I create my alternate reality for a moment escaping my actual reality

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to ground myself here in the physical and stop the illusions that I create in my mind about things I want to do and accomplish

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to waste my time on daydreaming about my future instead of walking practical steps required to build effective living experience – doing the necessary research and investigation by talking to people, gathering information online, making the decision about the direction I want to take and practically living my decision until it is done

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself to others who are within positions that I desire to be in where within that I go into inferiority experience not realizing that by doing that I lock myself into an idea of myself instead of practically assessing my position and practically moving myself with all the resources I have available at the moment towards creating more effective living experience

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live in the fog of ideas that I gathered here and there and then based on this information make my decisions instead of giving myself the time and effort to actually gather reliable information and move in equality with physical rules/functioning of the current system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I have created pessimistic/negative view/idea on the available future prospects in regard to being able to grow within this system and thus while holding onto this idea I was seeing/collecting only the information/knowledge that supports my idea/view

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I am actually fearful to expand/grow/change because who I am currently as all my beliefs/ideas/perceptions/behaviors is “working out” for me where my survival in this system is secured and stable

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that life is not about survival where I just remain as who I am until the day I die but it’s about actual living which means constant movement/expansion/growth and self-direction within seeing what this world and me within this world have become and within this realization taking action to do whatever it takes to correct and direct myself and my reality towards new living experience where it’s is no longer based on fear and survival but on the realization that we are all here together and that by taking care of each other as equals we can make this world a cool place to be for ourselves and generations to come

 

I commit myself to descend to this physical reality out of my mind alternate realities and face and deal with the actuality that is here

I commit myself to move myself within taking actions and making decision based on practical consideration of real facts where within that I do not allow any energetic experiences within me to direct or influence my movement

I commit myself to stop all comparison as I can see that it only creates energetic experiences that do not allow me to remain here but move me through the polarities of the mind where within that I am never able to see my reality as it is

I commit myself to remove all my ideas/opinions/perceptions of how the system functions and look at everything with new eyes that are not influenced/manipulated by anything or anyone

I commit myself to remove the fear of self-movement directed towards growth and expansion by realizing that existing “safely” based solely on survival is not a life worth living

 

Read for support:

Day 41 – Energetically Charged Decision-Making

Day 42 – Energetically Charged Decision-Making – Self-Forgiveness/Correction Statements

The Job I have VS The Job I Want – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 65

Making a Decision – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 39

 

 

Leave a Reply

