Day 118: Trust me please – Self forgivness statements

It’s a continuation from yesterday’s blog: Day 117: “It’s wasn’t me” character

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold on to my past actions which influence and direct my present living

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed this one moment where I deceived and lied to another to influence who I am now where within this event I experienced a lot of guilt and thus decided to never again tell a lie when faced with taking responsibility for my mistakes where within that my starting point was fear of not being trustworthy where I saw in my world that being a trustworthy person kept me out of trouble and got me the things I wanted and desired

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect being trustworthy as getting what I want/ensuring my survival

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that if I am a good and trustworthy person I will get what I want not realizing that within that I was remaining merely as a follower seeking  for a reward as money or energetic experiences and never standing in equality and questioning my existence

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as trustworthy and good person where within that I was fearing to make mistakes and possibly get into a conflict situation as that “is not what good people do”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become so fearful of being seen untrustworthy or creating a conflict situation that when I am faced with a point of being accused of making some mistake I immediately take all the blame and responsibility even though inside myself I have a backchat that says that it’s not my fault

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to develop trustworthiness in myself where trustworthiness means that I trust myself to take self-responsibility for myself where I always produce words and actions that is best for all

Leave a Reply

