Day 137: Self-forgiving the rambling character

This is a continuation from a previous day blog:

Day 136: Talking before walking

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to talk/share points with other people before I have walked them in the physical reality proving in this to myself that what I am speaking is valid

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in the pattern of talking about my future plans with people around me even when I can clearly see that my words do not match my actions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have a belief that if I speak about my plans to others I will come closer to accomplishing these plans where within that I am attempting to find people that I assume will react to me in a positive way – this basically showing me how I am actually creating a castle in the sky through the law of attraction which in actual reality plays no role because in real physical reality real physical work is required

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to do all the work in my mind dimensions instead realizing that I am here in the physical and have to work as a physical being in space and time to get things done

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the more I talk about something the more real it becomes

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to depend on the positive response from other people when doing something instead of trusting myself and walking the points in silence and self-dedication

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get a good feeling talking about my future with others where within this I create this energetic high as if I have already achieved my goals and I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see how consequential this pattern is where each time when I am faced with reality I have to fall from my mind bubble down onto the ground realizing the reality of the situation and where the usual reaction is “oh it’s not as easy as I have believed it will be”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize how unsatisfied I am with my current living application where within that create this talking personality where I am trying to script and live a change

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see myself as I am and accept that unconditionally and move from here by taking simple practical actions to implement the desired change

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself for playing this charACTer which I have identified long time ago instead if just forgiving myself for this act and living the correction of moving myself for real in the physical

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use the justification for this character “sharing is caring” where I created the believe that what I am actually doing is being honest and open with people by sharing myself not realizing within this that I am sharing illusions and thus creating a distorted picture of reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize how I am creating various mind dimensions in separation from physical reality where within that I lose the sight of this creation and within that I do not even realize and see how I am actually being influenced by all this

 

 

4 comments on “Day 137: Self-forgiving the rambling character

  1. christineah says:

    Hi Arvydas – There’s some members’ blogs you could add to your blog roll – Christine!

  2. Anna Brix Thomsen says:

    Very cool Arvydas. I can definitely relate.

  3. […] thus would go into hopelessness and giving up. Since I have written about this point in one of my previous blogs and already started applying correction I can sense some improvement where basically I am […]

Leave a Reply

