Day 142: Fear of confrontation: self-forgiveness and correction

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience a reaction watching the video of Abraham Hicks “the biggest missing piece” where in this video one of the participants has come ahead to question the validity of Abraham Hicks’s teachings and I viewed this event as a conflict situation because of my past experiences where I have been trying to question people’s believes and ended in an argument with them where within that I do not realize that I was approaching the interactions from a judgmental point of view instead of stepping into another’s shoes to see where they stand, who they are and from here simply communicate common sense

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experienced fear of other people’s reactions when putting myself in the shoes of the man standing and questioning Abraham Hicks

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to approach my current living moments through past experiences thus limiting myself to that which I know must happen instead of allowing myself to start from a clean slate and design a new life of self-honesty and no fear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that a reaction within me when watching the video indicates that I am still resisting the system and so I approach this kind of event as if it is a fight against the system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that it will take time and great effort to break the illusions of people to get them to realize our own self-responsibility for everything that is happening in this reality as it took time for me to break my characters leading me only through the ways of self-interest
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people who are following Abraham Hick’s teachings as stupid and blind not seeing how in the past I was participating in the same teachings and how unwilling I was to hear any other view that another was suggesting – I was always right, defending no matter what my quest for good feelings

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that good feelings about myself and the world around me is a complete self-delusion because the physical reality clearly shows that there is no goodness yet anywhere in this world

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that existing in fear to stand up exposing the inequality of the system shows and reveals how I am still allowing self-interest to direct my living

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize how important it is to daily apply myself in writing, speaking, investigating to thus redirect myself from the natural state of self-interest that I exist in and as when no self-direction is lived

 

I commit myself to train myself through the interactions with people to remain absolutely stable where I am constantly aware of my breathing and thus whatever another says or does I am always here and able to give myself the best direction in any moment

I commit myself to the realization that there is no quick fix where suddenly I am absolutely clear and able to stand in whatever situation/event without any reaction but that this is a process that takes absolute dedication that has to be walked daily

I commit myself to realize my self-responsibility to myself and this reality before expecting other people to do that

I commit myself to identify all points of self-interest that I am still allowing in my life and so remove them in order to move myself towards a new self that is in no way separate from all other self’s of this reality

 

Leave a Reply

