Day 146: Forgiving the politician in me

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself the gap between the words I speak/write and my living actions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that our system is built on beautiful words/promises made by politicians that keep people trapped in hope

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become my own politician speaking and writing beautiful words that feed my hope of change yet the real actions prove that the promises don’t get fulfilled and so I am losing all trust in myself and my ability to change for real

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that there is nothing and no one except myself that can fulfill the promise of a better life

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to actually investigate my practical reality to see and understand the actions that must be taken for the change to become real and within that align the words I speak to reflect this reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that self-trust begins in small things that I can commit to myself instead of aiming high within that missing the point of step by step application

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in saying “think big” where the whole point of specificity and detail, which actually creates our lives, is completely missed

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire immediate change without understanding and investigating in specificity the energetic mind characters that I enact in my day to day living which stand in the way being and becoming the only real character, which is the character of this physical existence – the beast of the earth

I commit myself to kill the politician within me who is making all these nice promises of coming change while there is no real change and the only thing that happens is that the politician grows bigger and fatter

I commit myself to stop all hope within me and realize once and for all that I am actually responsible for my world

I commit myself to stand accountable for the things I have received in this lifetime and make sure that what I received/gained in this system will be utilized to bring a change in this world

I commit myself to equalize my words to practical reality and ensure that my words stand together with my actions where I realize that I have to start with small things in my life and slowly build self-trust to care for bigger things

Leave a Reply

