Day 149: Scaring myself with Time

 

 

In this blog and blogs to come I will write the patterns I identified in my previous blog in how I approach tasks/assignments in relation to my studies. Within this I will be correcting/removing all the blocks/resistances so I could study effectively and expand myself in my reality.

Here starting with the point one in the backchat dimension.

 

Backchat

This will take me a long time

There is no way I can remember all this information

I have to do this or I will never finish the school

I don’t have enough time for this

I have to shut down my mind in order to study effectively

 

This will take me a long time

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live in fear of the lack of time where within this fear I am attempting to save more time not realizing that in this I create the experience of rushing where I do my task ineffectively thus in essence wasting my time with having to do my tasks over and over again and so within all that actually manifesting my fear by creating the lack of time

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that my backchat ‘This will take a long time’ comes from my past knowing that I am doing my task half halfheartedly and thus will have to go back to them again and that this will take a long time

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to commit myself absolutely to the task at hand where I ensure that until the task is finished I will not accept and allow any distraction

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deny myself the enjoyment that opens up when I dedicate myself absolutely to any given task where I start seeing the specificity and detail of the task

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that when I deny myself this absolute specificity and commitment within the task and doing it only halfheartedly I am actually bored thus existing within awareness of time and from here ‘This will take a long time’ comes as a negative experience that pulls me away by all means from the task

 

I commit myself to remove fear of time within realization that this fear creates the consequence of me wasting the time and thus creates more fear – so fear creates more fear

I commit myself to remind myself, each time I am starting a task, the necessity to bring myself fully HERE and do the task/assignment in absolute dedication where I go into the detail and specificity not worrying about the time but that I do it properly without having to go back and redo it

I commit myself to be aware of any temptations of distraction within doing a task and immediately say NO to that realizing that I have been that road too many times to fool myself that there is anything to gain but the loop of stupidity

 

Related Articles

Day 109: Timelessness – Why do we Limit Ourselves?

Day 108: What Time Zone are you In?

Character Dimensions – BACKCHAT Dimension (Part 3): DAY 169

 

One comment on “Day 149: Scaring myself with Time

Leave a Reply

