Day 150: Too much Info

In this blog and blogs to come I will write the patterns I identified in my previous blog in how I approach tasks/assignments in relation to my studies. Within this I will be correcting/removing all the blocks/resistances so I could study effectively and expand myself in my reality.

Here continuing with the backchat dimension:

Backchat

This will take me a long time

There is no way I can learn all this information

I have to do this or I will never finish the school

I don’t have enough time for this

I have to shut down my mind in order to study effectively

I’ll never be able to learn all this information

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worry about ALL the information I have to learn instead of looking at what is here in front of me as the information I have in the moment and ensure that I see the information in specificity for what it is and within that make sure that I process information through either discarding it as not relevant or integrating it into my being when and as it is relevant and supportive

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to know and understand all the information even though the teacher explained that much of it is not necessary to be memorized but can be accessed any time when needed in the books or elsewhere and that trying to get it all in will make the study

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that when going through my study material I encounter many unknown term many times I just skip them and continue reading without understanding and so little by little I accumulate within me the experience of being overwhelmed where then I make the statement ‘I’ll never be able to learn all this information’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, even through lots of living experience, that acquiring any type of skill in this physical reality requires time and patience as well constant and consistent self-dedication

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look with amazement at the magicians in this world and believe that magic is possible and so within that I hope that one day I will magically become all knowing being instead of moving step by step practically here acquiring the necessary skill to become what I want to become

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the importance of practical application of the knowledge and information that I am learning where I can much easier test the knowledge and information and so integrate it into my understanding

I commit myself to stop trying to grasp the big picture as knowledge and information that my study material consist of and within that realize and understand the importance of walking through the material within space and time piece by piece

I commit myself to remove the desire to be all knowing as that is absolute self-interest and realize the simplicity of just being here with other humans and nature, animals and establishing with all an intimate relationship where we can all work together to sort the mess out that we have manifested on this earth and existence

I commit myself to go out there and apply the knowledge and information that I am studying and thus through real practical experience grow and expand within my understanding

2 comments on “Day 150: Too much Info

  1. […] There is no way I can learn all this information […]

  2. […] There is no way I can learn all this information […]

Leave a Reply

