Day 151: Fear as the driving force

In this blog and blogs to come I will write the patterns I identified in my previous blog in how I approach tasks/assignments in relation to my studies. Within this I will be correcting/removing all the blocks/resistances so I could study effectively and expand myself in my reality.

Here continuing with the backchat dimension:

Backchat

This will take me a long time

There is no way I can learn all this information

I have to do this or I will never finish the school

I don’t have enough time for this

I have to shut down my mind in order to study effectively

I have to do this or I’ll never finish the school

This part of backchat started appearing since I have seen that I am moving too slowly in my studies. Having done a little calculation I noticed that it will take me another 12 years to finish the school if I continue in the same pace. So….

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to start doing my assignments with having this fear of not being able to finish school where then this fear becomes a motivation for me to move instead of me moving myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that when fear is my motivation to move I am creating a negative association to my studying and as a result I create the resistance to study

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that studying only for the purpose of finishing school where I constantly make future projections I am actually completely missing what is here in the moment because for me the only goal has become to get to the next assignment done instead of moving with and through understanding the material

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the importance of actually learning/applying the knowledge and information and not just going/passing through the material within the desire to get it done quick and move on

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not develop an effective schedule within my studies where I plan in specificity the hours/assignments/writings etc. to ensure that I move effectively and thus remove my fears of not being able to finish the school

So I commit myself to remove fear of not finishing school and thus instead of being driven by fear I commit to move myself by utilizing various means – like implementing a daily schedule for learning school material and for different other activities that will expand my understanding in the field of my study

I commit myself to remove the negative association I have created to studying where within that I investigate all the things that fall into the opposite polarity side which is positive and so make sure that I remove the positive realizing that all these are just serving my self-interest and keep me as a slave dependent on energy

I commit myself to realize that I have to become a responsible being moving in this reality based on common sense realizations where I see and understand what has to be done instead of following energy experiences, which I have proven to myself countless times, lead nowhere but only wanting more and more energy experiences which comes at a great price

3 comments on “Day 151: Fear as the driving force

  1. […] I have to do this or I will never finish the school […]

  2. […] I have to do this or I will never finish the school […]

Leave a Reply

