Day 203: Don’t leave anything to Chance – forgiveness and correction

This is a continuation from yesterdays blog

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people who are in positions of responsibility within this system as too worried and too concerned about insignificant details within this not understanding the process of what it takes to be directive and responsible being in one’s environment where nothing should be left to chance but followed through to the completion ensuring the wanted outcome

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and condemn the current leaders and through this judgment resist to learn from them to be effective in this reality instead of realizing that how they do things is valid and can be studied and learned and applied in my own world within that ensuring that my starting point of each action is within the principle of what is best for all where no self-interest exists

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there is something or someone out there who takes care of me and all I have to do is have faith that things will get better instead of realizing that the only power that directs this physical reality is physical real actions and so in this believe of superficial power I abdicated my responsibility to those who were willing to take it where unfortunately they did not consider what is best for all but only what is best for them, yet I was ok with that still believing that something is watching over this and will give each what they deserve

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to waste my time on this earth existing in hope never really bothering to understand intimately and specifically the intricacies of this reality and the systems according to which this reality functions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hope for some magical understanding that dawns on me in one moment without me doing anything

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize the extent of programming that I was exposed to throughout my life that consequently destroyed my true relationship with this physical reality making me absolutely dependent on energy experiences by convincing me that this is what life should be where because of this now I require to walk back in time to understand this process and deprogram myself back to the state of innocence and so the ability to see realty directly without the acquired knowledge and information

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the mind is designed very specifically and thus requires the same specificity to be seen, recognized, understood and deconstructed

I commit myself to remove all judgment towards people who live their day to day reality in absolute specificity taking care and directing each move they make within realization that this is exactly what I have to do/become in order to break the automated patterns of my living behavior that I exist as

I commit myself to stop the believe that there is something or someone watching over me thus I become my own watcher focusing on every single particle of my existence always ensuring that I remain self-honest in the face of existence

I commit myself to view each situation, that I participate in my reality, equally as important where I make myself to slow down and consider every detail and aspect always ensuring the best outcome for all

 

 

Visit the new “Desteni I Process Lite”course that has been launched recently for all those who are willing to understand,  in practical self-application, the reality of self

Desteni Forum
7 Year Journey to Life
7 Year Journey to Life Facebook Page
EQAFE
Equal Money System 
Heaven’s Journey to Life
Creation’s Journey to Life

Leave a Reply

