Day 234: From Competition to Cooperation

 

.

This is a continuation from my previous Blog “Day 233: Let’s work together instead of fighting each other”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in competition with another

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify to myself and others why I should be the winner where in this I used the existing system rules to show my righteousness not realizing that being right within the rules/regulations of the current system doesn’t mean that I stand righteous in face of Life that is best for all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not consider my actions beyond society’s accepted norms

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to follow the current system blindly and thus by accepting within me the existent believe that to not be a winner I must be a loser, I strived to become the winner all despite the obvious consequence of producing losers on the way as the polarity opposite of the accepted behavior

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to never consider the alternative to currently accepted system but only tried to do my best in this system not realizing that the core foundation of the current system is inequality which by definition is destined to eternal war between the polarities as the process of energy creation and thus further perpetuation of this system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to utilize secret nasty techniques behind the back of another to ensure that I am the winner not realizing within this that whatever I do unto another I am actually doing it to myself as in having these thoughts and backchats I am separating and isolating myself from the recognition of life that is equally existent in everything and everyone

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in the thoughts and backchats in my mind towards another where slowly but surely I become these thoughts and begin to fully believe that they represent the actual reality of another person

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by having nasty thoughts and backchat towards another I am becoming that nastiness through which every interaction gets filtered and thus infected with this virus where in this I become the carrier of this disease where in this I am completely devoid of any dignity and self-respect

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to view and compare myself as better or worse when interacting with another instead of understanding how we as humans really function and within that finding solutions to correct currently existing competitive relationships into relationships of mutual support and cooperation

When and as I see myself participating in thoughts of wanting to find fault in another where I search for any points to belittle another I stop and I breathe, here I realize that there is nothing that can justify my participation in the mind in this moment and so I commit myself to, through stopping in that moment, to realign myself from competitiveness into cooperation

When and as I see myself reacting towards another where any form of competitiveness is expressed I stop and breathe, I realize that most beings do exist within these patterns of competition and so it is what it is, thus it is my responsibility to bring awareness through becoming the example of living forgiveness/release of such patterns thus showing that there is an alternative way to coexist

Leave a Reply

