Day 127: Forgiving Justifications

 

 

This is a continuation to:

Day 126: An Aspect of “Justification” character

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, understand and realize the trick I am playing on myself where when I am faced with some conflict situation in my reality I tell to myself that I should not direct the point immediately because of the reactions that I am experiencing and that I should first clear myself and only then direct the situation not seeing within that how usually I just enter the “postponement” character and do not get to the point of directing the situation

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give my emotions a purpose as being the tool to justify why I shouldn’t take care for my world and my reality immediately when the point that needs to be directed is here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to perceive emotions that experience in the moment of conflict as bigger than me where I tell to myself that I need more time to deal with my emotions and within that I go into a time loop of postponing taking any action and thus I accumulate unresolved points within my world that slowly but surely drive me to live characters such as “desperation” or “giving up on myself”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear making mistakes within expressing myself effectively within conflict situations where I am fearing to cause any ripples in my reality or cause any more consequences where within that I do not realize how I am suppressing myself without taking any actions to clear and direct the situation that I am in

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the most important point within directing any conflicting situation in my world and reality is to remain here in breath where I watch closely my inner experience making sure that there is not even a slightest energetic movement within me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by not taking self-responsibility for the emotions that I experience within a conflict situation where I do not take immediate action to understand the point and correct it I am actually allowing the point to exist within me unresolved where it remains in my backchat and influences my whole participation in my reality

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize the consequence of continuing to participate in backchat about the conflict situation that I faced in my reality where I enter the state of self-distrust and confusion in my mind because I know within myself that I did not direct the situation that was here to be directed

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see certain situations as not my fault where within that I blame other people and thus validate myself as the winner and where now I am not directing the situation because I feel myself justified

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself separate myself from others/from the situations of conflict where I blame others within the believe that it’s not my responsibility to stand as equal to whatever situation comes into my reality and direct it to a solution that is best for all

 

 

One thought on “Day 127: Forgiving Justifications

Leave a comment