Day 133: DESTENI Character – Self-Forgiveness / Commitments (Part3)

 

Physical

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to from thought to reactions to backchat manifest physical pains within my body, mostly neck and shoulders together with general feeling of tiredness instead of stopping this self-sabotaging creation in the moment of its birthing process and bring myself back to breathing HERE and within that making the decision to stop all mind creation processes realizing that all my desires/comparisons/ideas about who I am in the process is the weight that is falling on my shoulders thus creating this physical uncomfortability that I experience in my body

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create additional layers of thoughts/reactions/backchat within me in the attempt to uplift myself into positive from the negative experience where within that process my body gets the surge of mind generated energy that I use to straighten myself up within my body and where within that I start to believe that it’s me as who I really am is standing up while in reality it’s just a temporary energetic surge that hides the reality of me as the negative experience that I have accepted and allowed as me

I commit myself to look at myself without fear of seeing the truth of me realizing the uselessness of denying/resisting my negative experiences as they are not who I really am but are my acceptances and allowances that I can within breath identify and correct into practical living solution

 

Consequence

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the consequence of creating and participating within Desteni character where my starting point within all my activities was not me but the idea of me and so thus I missed myself within looking out there, outside not realizing I am here and all that I need is here as me within me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that when reading articles and listening to interviews from the Desteni group I was doing it selectively because I was only feeding the limited Desteni character that is based on thoughts- thus energy – thus polarity – thus likes and dislikes instead of actually seeing and hearing the material as it is in its entirety

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see my desires/wants/needs that I expected to fulfill within my participation within the group thus making my participation to be selective and directed to only those areas that are relevant for the fulfillment of my wants/needs/desires thus I wasn’t actually walking the process for SELF but only for the limited character that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become

I commit myself to see, recognize and learn from my consequences that I have manifested through my acceptance and allowance of Desteni character that stood as and acted on my account where now I stand accountable for my actions realizing my responsibility to no longer repeat the same loops as that would indicate my stupidity and deliberate spitefulness towards life

 

Artwork by Cathy Krafft (Destonian)

 

Leave a comment