Day 125: Building future on ideas

Idea is about the point in the future that I believe will manifest and within that making my decisions as if this idea is already a reality. What will happen if the idea, that I so strongly believe will come true, will not manifest? I can tell – my little bubble world that I created in my mind around this idea will come crushing down and I will feel as if I have lost something, when there was nothing in the first place, just expectations, future projections, desires, wants and needs.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an idea in my mind that I want to desperately manifest in the future and around which I build whole alternate reality as if this idea is already a reality thus missing the actual reality that is HERE

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create the idea in my mind which holds the promise of ‘perfect’ future reality where within that I do not realize that what really matters and what I am missing, by living within an IDEA, is who I am HERE and not realizing that who I am HERE will always be HERE and so if I am not satisfied with being HERE then I will surely will not be satisfied if/when the idea will manifest as I am always HERE no matter where or with who I am

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that creation of ideas in the mind is always idealized where they usually do not match the actual reality and thus lead to disappointment if/when they materialize

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the aspect of impatience in wanting to manifest an idea closes the mind off within tunnel vision where I do not see all the available opportunities and possibilities

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by living as the desire to manifest an idea I compromise and disregard what is here, I do not live breath by breath in every moment and thus I manifest my separation from what is here as my idea and desire to manifest it super cedes the actual reality and my physical participation in it

I commit myself bring myself back HERE out of the alternate reality that I have created around an idea that I want to manifest in the future where I make sure that I remain in alignment with what is actually here as the real physical reality

I commit myself to investigate all ideas that emerge in my mind and make sure that they stand for what is best for all and that they are not creations to satisfy my self-interested desires

I commit myself to release my attachment to the ideas in my mind and be here remaining open to possibilities that come up in my reality and within that always chose a path that is best for all

I commit myself to ensure that ideas/future plans that I create within me are not based on positive experiences but are realistic goals that I place for myself from the starting point of supporting myself as who I am as living being that is willing to expand and ensure a future that is best for all

I commit myself to be patient and always consider what is here as physical reality and not allow myself to base my actions on hope, desire, need to fulfill my ideas as that indicates self-interest- instead I make sure that my actions are always directed in designing a reality that honors all life

What is Ideas and how they operate? – READ HERE
Day 33: Emergence of Ideas
Day 34: Emergence of Ideas Self Forgiveness Statements
Day 35: Emergence of Ideas Self Forgiveness Statements Continued 
Day 36: Emergence of Ideas Self Commitment Statements
Day 37: Emergence of Ideas Self Commitment Statements continued

2 thoughts on “Day 125: Building future on ideas

Leave a comment